India vs Australia T20 series: A new chapter begins

India vs Australia: Team India is about to start another cricket fight, this time against Australia in an exciting 5-match T20 series that will take place on Australian land. The loss in the final of the ODI World Cup 2023 is still fresh in their minds. The first T20 match in the series is set for November 23 at Vizag.

Suryakumar Selection Dilemma: India vs Australia T20 series

Most of the World Cup players have been rested for this series. This includes key bowlers Shami, Bumrah, and Jadeja, as well as seasoned pros like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and KL Rahul. A member of the World Cup team, Suryakumar Yadav, will be leader. He will lead a group that includes Prasidh Krishna and Ishan Kishan. For the last three T20Is, Shreyas Iyer is likely to play.

New captains Suryakumar Yadav and VVS Laxman faced a unique challenge when they had to choose the final team, especially when it came to hitting. Making the choice between Yashaswi Jaiswal and Ishan Kishan as the starting pair proved to be difficult. Hitters like Rinku Singh were also added because of this move.

India vs Australia T20 series: A new chapter begins

Also Read: MS Dhoni Modest Couple Style Sparks Online Backlash

The likely final team includes Washington Sundar, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dubey, Ishan Kishan, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Akshar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, and Mukesh Kumar. The top order will likely be held together by Yadav and Varma, while the middle order will be strengthened by Singh and Dubey. Spin bowlers Washington Sundar and Akshar Patel, as well as fast bowlers Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, and Mukesh Kumar, will be very helpful. Team India is trying to get back on track in Australia, so the first game of the series should be very exciting.(India vs Australia)

Join WhatsApp